GastroMami

Learning to cook … one kid at a time

small style: a vintage Christmas December 29, 2011

Filed under: Small Style — gastromami @ 8:53 pm

I know I am late to the Small Style party today

I know I haven’t blogged in For.Ev.Er

But I couldn’t pass up sharing this photo of the cutest kid I have ever laid eyes on

On Reny:

Suit:  hand me down from Uncle Aron, circa 1981, and made by my beautiful Nana

Shirt:  H&M

Bowtie:  Janie & Jack

Socks:  Amazon.com

Ukulele:  borrowed from his Zeus

Linking up at Small Style on Mama Loves Papa

 

One Response to “small style: a vintage Christmas”

  1. Tiffany Says:

    The socks do it for me. Love it. I bet he was a joy just to watch!


Leave a Reply

