GastroMami

Learning to cook … one kid at a time

Baby Puke & Computers Don’t Mix November 29, 2011

Filed under: Uncategorized — gastromami @ 12:49 pm

Blogging from my phone today with some sad, sad news ….

While working on my computer yesterday with Fiona on my lap she projectile vomited all. over. my. computer.

And it is no longer working.

Hopefully the guy Reny dropped it to can fix the problem – without losing every picture I have of my kids!

Until then, or until I can figure out why my WordPress App won’t let me upload picture, it’s good-bye. Wish me luck!

 

Leave a Reply

