GastroMami

Learning to cook … one kid at a time

Beach Bums November 15, 2011

Filed under: Things that make me smile,Uncategorized — gastromami @ 4:44 pm

I refuse to break my NaBloPoMo (National Blog Posting Month) streak but my Miami family is gathering for dinner so I’m just going to leave you with some pictures of my kids enjoying the beach!  We’ve been totally bumming on the beach for the past 2 days – and this Gringa Mama is showing the proof on my shoulders while my Cuban children have fantastic tans!

Assuming the “Miss Priss:  Uh, mama, no more pictures please” pose

 

Burying Dada

   

My little Cuban eating pastelitos on the beach

 

Miss Fiona refused the stay on the blanket & kept crawling to sit in the sand where she would promptly eat an entire fistful of Key Biscayne

 

Leave a Reply

