GastroMami

Learning to cook … one kid at a time

Not Me! Monday June 28, 2010

Filed under: Uncategorized — gastromami @ 10:52 am

Since going “back to work” this week, I have definitely NOT been feeding Reny some combination of blueberries, strawberries, edamame, yogurt, toast, tofu, mozzarella pearls or anything else that I can just grab with minimal effort for breakfast, lunch and dinner!

I definitely DID NOT use the shower hose as a glorified wipe (after all that fiber mentioned above!)

I also did not let my child continue with his death-defying climb on a movable object while I went in search of my camera

Nope, not me!

 

Leave a Reply

